Current and former students:



  • Yu Xiao (Institute of Financial Studies, Southwestern University of Finance and Economics; SWUFE)
  • Xuesong Huang (Lingnan College, Sun Yat-sen University)
  • Ryuichiro Izumi (Wesleyan University)
  • Hyeon Ok Lee (Shanghai University of Finance and Economics)
  • Yuliyan Mitkov (Institute for Finance and Statistics, University of Bonn)
  • Yang Li (School of Finance, Nankai University)




[back to main page]






simple hit counter